Contact Information



 

General inquiries:

Email: info@nnco.nano.gov

Main line: 202-517-1050

 

Mailing address:
National Nanotechnology Coordination Office
2415 Eisenhower Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22314

Leadership

NameTitleEmailPhone
Dr. Lisa E. FriedersdorfNNCO Director

lfriedersdorf@nnco.nano.gov

x 101
    

 

 

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmail

Phone

Ms. Virginia MooreProgram Managervmoore@nnco.nano.gov 
Ms. Diana PetreskiAssistant Program Manager and Financial Managerdpetreski@nnco.nano.govx104
Dr. Stacey StandridgeActing Chief of Staff and Technical Advisor to the Director and Deputy Directorsstandridge@nnco.nano.govx103
Dr. Rhema BjorklandStaff Scientist and Technical Advisor to the Director and Deputy Director (EHS)rbjorkland@nnco.nano.govx108
Dr. Quinn SpadolaStaff Scientist and Technical Advisor to the Director and Deputy Directorkroy@nnco.nano.govx106
Ms. Jewel BeamonExecutive Support and Events Coordinatorjbeamon@nnco.nano.gov(main line) 202-517-1050
Mr. Geoffrey HoldridgeNSET Executive Secretary and Senior Writer/Editorgholdridge@nnco.nano.gov

x110

Mr. Mike KileyIndustry Liaisonmkiley@nnco.nano.govx109
Ms. Marlowe NewmanCommunications and Public Affairs Liaisonmnewman@nnco.nano.govx107
Ms. Kristin RoyGraphics and Web Designerkroy@nnco.nano.govx111
Dr. Eric BreckenfeldAAAS Science and Technology Fellowebreckenfeld@nnco.nano.govx105

 

 

 

 

 

 

(main line) 202-517-1050